Meet My Caseworkers

Below is a list of federal agencies and the caseworker assigned to those agencies for your reference.  My caseworkers look forward to helping each constituent to the best of their ability.  For more information you may reach any case worker at my Canadian County office at (405) 373-1958.

Bennett Beard:
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)
Bureau of Prisons
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
National Parks Service

Allison Litterell:
Consumer Product Safety Commission
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Health and Human Services
Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
Selective Service Commission
U.S. Postal Service (USPS)
Veterans Affairs (VA)

Kirby Smith:
Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
Student Loans

Sherri Gamel:
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
Office of Workers Compensation Programs (OWCP)
Railroad Retirement Board
Social Security Administration (SSA)
U. S. Merit Systems Protection Board