Town Halls

Every year I host townhall meetings throughout the 32 counties of the Third Congressional District of Oklahoma. These meetings are an opportunity for me to share what is going on in Washington, DC and to listen to your ideas and concerns. We look forward to discussing recent issues with you during any of these townhall meetings.

Stay tuned for future Town Hall meetings in your community by signing up for email updates from my office.

Upcoming Town Hall Meetings:

Wednesday, April 12
Harmon County Town Hall Meeting
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Hollis Civic Center
208 W. Jones Street
Hollis, OK 73550
Greer County Town Hall Meeting 
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Greer County Chamber of Commerce
119 E. Jefferson Street 
Mangum, OK 73554
Jackson County Town Hall Meeting 
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Altus Municipal Complex, City Council Chamber 
509 S. Main Street
Altus, OK 73521
Thursday, April 13
Kiowa County Town Hall Meeting 
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Stanley Building
300 S. Washington Street
Hobart, OK 73651
Caddo County Town Hall Meeting 
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
City Hall – Council Chamber
501 W. Virginia
Anadarko, OK 73005
Wednesday, April 19
Beckham County Town Hall Meeting
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
City Hall
320 W. 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
Washita County Town Hall Meeting 
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Cordell Police Department
105 W. Main Street 
Cordell, OK 73632
Custer County Town Hall Meeting 
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Blair Hall in City Hall 
522 W. Rainey Avenue
Weatherford, OK 73096
Thursday, April 20
Blaine County Town Hall Meeting 
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
City Hall Grand Ballroom
117 N. Weigle
Watonga,  OK 73772
Kingfisher County Town Hall Meeting 
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Chisholm Trail Museum
605 Zellers Avenue
Kingfisher, OK 73750